Skip to content

Pink A Dink Alpha Part 3

February 28, 2011

And the final part of the Pink A Dink Alpha

H, J, K, M, Q, R, S, X, Z and a second L

If 4Shared is still giving problems, let me know!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. WyoSpring permalink
    March 1, 2011 3:56 am

    This 3-d alpha is so creative–I know I will be using it on several pages. thank you!!!

    • March 1, 2011 2:49 pm

      Lovely! If you send me a link, I’ll go have a look 🙂
      juno
      xx

  2. Kirsten permalink
    March 4, 2011 12:36 pm

    Thank you so much for the last part.
    I wish you a lovely weekend. It’s finally sunshine here. The last 3 weeks is has been grey, grey and even more grey and frosty degrees at evenings and nights and not much Spring.

    • March 4, 2011 4:18 pm

      Sunshine. I remember sunshine….
      Enjoy!
      juno
      xx

  3. lilcajunett permalink
    March 10, 2011 1:31 pm

    Well hello My Juno! Thank You for this beautiful alpha! It’s really a beauty to add to my collection!

Leave a comment