Skip to content

Fusion

May 19, 2017

_ccrl I Am The Way

New Card now available at Cards by Carol

Cards by Carol Mat

juno-Fusion-Flower-Frame-web

The full-sized approx 8 in. Flower Frame is included in the card downloadDoodles076 copy

Fusion Template-001 copy

I really loved the Fusion sketch for this week that I based my card on, so I swatched it for my kit as well, as a tribute to the wonderful inspiration from this great card sketch site.

http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.ie/

_ juno Fusion

Some graphics by Freepik.com

_juno Fusion Papers

ccrl-hand-tag2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

