Skip to content

Eucalyptus

April 10, 2017

Wooden board empty table top on of blurred background. Perspecti

Cards by Carol Mat

The Eucalyptus card

is available now over at Cards by Carol

juno Eucalyptus Set

Each card is part of a set

_juno Watercolour Mats

The Watercolour Mat Set

will be available as a Special Bonus

to all who leave a comment either here on this blog,

on my Cards by Carol blog

or by email to junosplace@gmail.com

any time throughout the Memorial season

(Some graphics by Freepik.com)

_juno Watercolour Banners

The Watercolour Banner from each day’s card is available separately on Cards by Carol

Each one is about 4 in wide, suitable for scrapbooking

Today’s one is Eucalyptus

juno Eucalyptus Watercolour Banner

_juno Eucalyptus

Eucalyptus: The Kit

_juno Eucalyptus Papers

A closer look at the Eucalyptus Papers

ccrl-hand-tag2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cully permalink
    April 11, 2017 5:53 am

    Hi Carol! Too long since I have been here and said hi! Health has been going downhill so definitely looking forward to the future. I saw your notes about the Memorial Service so I had to stop to say hi and Thank You once again. I am going to the service tonight. So excited since I usually listen to them from home.

    And your work is so beautiful! Wow. Every set on both your sites is my favorite. I want to chat more so I will try and send a note as soon as I get my taxes done. ( I am slow at that , too! Don’t ask how many times I filed at 5 min to midnight! Rofl!

    ❤ ❤ ❤ from Cully

    • April 11, 2017 7:59 am

      Hi Cully dear, I’m so delighted to hear you’ll be able to go this evening! I’ll email you privately 🙂

Leave a Reply

