Skip to content

Pellucid Add On

February 12, 2017

_ccrl-eyes-shine

New Card at Cards by Carol!

Cards by Carol Mat

juno-pellucid-cluster-mat-web

The Cluster Mat png is included in the card download.Doodles076 copy_juno-pellucid-add-on

Do you remember my kit Pellucid?

I designed it back in September 2014 but it’s still one of my favourites.

So I’ve done an Add On with some of the lovely goodies

that I didn’t include in the original kit.

I just love these colours!

_juno-pellucid

This is the original kit.

The links are still live if you haven’t downloaded it yet.

Click on the Pellucid preview above to bring you to the original.

Click on the download button below for the Add On.

(Thanks for those who let me know that there was a problem with this link, and the one for the original Pellucid Elements. Both should be fine now. Please let me know if they aren’t!)

ccrl-hand-tag2

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2017 12:06 am

    Thank you very much for the add-on and papers! Unfortunately, the link for the elements is no longer working. But I do appreciate what I was able to download! Hugs!

    • February 13, 2017 9:42 am

      Hi Grandma, thanks a million for letting me know. I’ll redo the link for the Elements. Check back in a couple of minutes…

  2. Ronelle permalink
    February 14, 2017 1:46 am

    I love the design and the colors of this kit, however, I’m unable to download the add-on file, it says it’s unavailable. Also I tried to download the cluster and was unable to do so. These are so beautiful and I would like to have them. Thank you for sharing your talent.

  3. Ronelle permalink
    February 14, 2017 1:54 am

    Sorry message said error 404 file not found and not unavailable

    • February 14, 2017 5:46 pm

      Hi Ronelle, I don’t know what happened with that link! But do try again now…

      • Ronelle permalink
        February 15, 2017 12:37 am

        thank you…. I tried it now and it worked…thanks again…everything is lovely

      • February 15, 2017 12:33 pm

        I’m so glad. Well done for persevering.

Leave a Reply

