Skip to content

Marshmallow Papers 1

July 17, 2015

_ccrl He Cares for You

I’ve just updated my post at Cards by Carol to include a Download from Box.com for those who have problems with 4shared.Cards by Carol Mat

juno Marshmallow Cluster

 

The Flower Girl Cluster and the Flower Girl on her own are included in the card download.

Doodles076 copy

_juno Marshmallow Papers 2

 

_juno Marshmallow Papers 1

 

_juno Marshmallow Elements

FluffedTones

Yes, I know they’re not marshmallows in the Design Seeds Swatch picture! But that’s what these colours irresistibly remind me of. I’ve added some darks for balance and a bit of excitement, so it’s not all fluffy. Papers 1 today – I made the card from this set.

Download

 

DOWNLOAD FROM 4SHARED

DOWNLOAD FROM BOX.COM

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandi permalink
    August 15, 2015 4:32 pm

    Oh you, Teaser, you! i have been eagerly waiting the remainder of the Marshmallow kit, so i came here to see… and there are more papers and the elements sitting there making me drool! Your designs are so exquisite, i know it must take you boocoo time to create… but… i keep looking at the first part in my scrap folder, and wonder what’s coming next! Well, it’s obvious i will NOT be disappointed! i’m like a kid eager for a treat… (smiling at you!)

    • August 15, 2015 9:27 pm

      LOL, I know! I’ve been slow on this one, even for me! I really don’t mean to tease. Rest assured that the other parts of the kit are finished and ready to go. It’s the card that’s holding me up at the moment! I need energy, time and inspiration to coincide. That’s all :-p

  2. Christine Raya permalink
    August 31, 2015 7:39 am

    I would like to take just a moment to say a very BIG THANK YOU for all the kits you create. The time and care you put into them astounds me, I wish I had a fraction of your talent. So I just wanted you to know that they are appreciated. thanks Chris

    • March 20, 2016 9:42 pm

      Hi Chris, sorry for my long delay in replying. I really appreciate your lovely comment.

  3. Diane permalink
    September 11, 2015 6:21 pm

    Hoping all is well with you. Missing your exquisite kits! praying all is well & we’ll hear from you soon!

    D : )

    • March 20, 2016 9:43 pm

      Hi Diane, thank you dear. I’ll email you asap.

Leave a Reply

