Skip to content

Nisan 10 and Save The World

March 31, 2015

_ccrl Save The World

 

The Vintage Butterfly Postage Stamps will be available here each day.

The full-sized Envelopes will be included in each day’s card download.

juno Vintage Butterfly Postage Stamp 5 Mat

juno Vintage Butterfly Postage Stamp 5

These are the FULL-SIZED elements.

Click to bring up on your computer screen, then right-click and “Save as”.

Make sure you have the big version, over 2MB each.

_juno Vintage Butterfly Postage Stamps 2

…and here is the first Preview page, as promised.

I did 3 sets of Vintage Butterfly Stamps, and 3 Background Papers for the previews.

Then I decided to post the full-sized stamps here.

Heigh-Ho!

So there’ll be Stamps that I won’t use for the Memorial week, and an extra 3 Background Papers.

I’ll post the link to these, later and privately, to all those who comment during this series.

You can comment here or on Cards by Carol, via email or on Pinterest.

A little something extra for those special people who take the time to say hello  🙂

I love all your comments, no matter how short and sweet!

juno Envelope April 2 web

The full-sized 5.5″ envelope is included in the card download.

It coordinates with one of my kits from 2014.

Cards by Carol Mat

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Diane permalink
    March 31, 2015 2:40 pm

    these butterflies are awesome!!! So lovely! your kits always stun me, you are so very creative! Thanks for sharing your talent with all of us.

    D : )

    • March 31, 2015 3:16 pm

      Hi Diane, it’s a pleasure to hear from you! I love this series of butterflies as well, I just had to do something pretty with them.

  2. jayleigh permalink
    March 31, 2015 7:27 pm

    i lost my zip for 3-30, so i had to come download it again. i am so afraid my rickity ol’ computer will die before i get everything on my EHD, so i save my favorite kit zips to my EHD so i can restore everything. i can’t imagine that i purposely tossed the zip… i have ALL your zips on my EHD, so i must have had my mind on something else when i was cleaning my download folder and the 30th got caught up in it. Thank you for leaving the links up so old ladies who need to replace a zip can do so!

    • March 31, 2015 9:29 pm

      It makes me smile to think of you with a juno folder on your EHD 🙂 I save everything to a terabyte EHD as well. My older son has his own computer business and he built me a fabulous new computer with a solid state hard drive; very fast as long as you keep plenty of space on the disc. And with a Fractal Case, practically SILENT! I love it.
      For you, jayleigh, and for my other lovely visitors who are so generous with their comments, I’m happy to send on links. Just let me know if you ever have a problem.

  3. Cora Harkins permalink
    March 31, 2015 11:01 pm

    These are wonderful. It is great to see my images being used. Thank you for sharing.

    Cora from Clearly Vintage

  4. Netsky permalink
    April 8, 2015 2:22 pm

    More beautiful post cards, butterflies and envelope. Love this series. Thank you so much for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

