Skip to content

Misty Provence: Elements

January 26, 2015

_ccrl Large Reward

Another card made using Misty Provence.

The Bird Journalling Mat and the teeny Birdhouse

are included in the card download.

Cards by Carol Etsy Banner copyjuno Misty Provence Bird J. Mat webBirdhouse copyDoodles076 copy_juno Misty Provence Elements

…and on to the elements for Misty Provence.

I have lots more goodies in store that I hope I can work into some more cards,

so come back soon! Also I made the polka dot paper for the above card, so there may be another batch of papers too.

Download

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2015 4:38 am

    tysm miss juno…this is absolutely stunning…me like…ty kind generous lady

  2. jayleigh permalink
    January 27, 2015 3:12 pm

    wow! What a sweet, sweet kit this is! Blue is one of my favorite colors – the soft sky- and baby- blue. Thank you for elements and the extra pieces contained in the card download. Your creative juices were running full-blast when you created this kit. Now you have teased us with the hope of another addition to the kit… Can’t wait! Thank you so much. Your kits are always “worth the wait.”

    • February 11, 2015 12:30 pm

      Sweet, sweet words, jayleigh, thank you! And today, finally, the additional papers. I’m glad you’re a patient lady.

  3. Diane permalink
    January 27, 2015 3:20 pm

    Just wanted to Thank You for all your wonderful kits & cards. Love every one of your color choices. How I wish I had the ability to design cards & choose colors.

    D : )

    • February 11, 2015 12:32 pm

      I’m happy that others have the wonderful talent of providing gorgeous colour palettes that I can use!

  4. Jola 789 permalink
    January 27, 2015 7:14 pm

    POZDRAWIAM! 🙂

  5. Jan Perry permalink
    January 28, 2015 1:55 am

    thank you Carol, I spent part of Sept in France, not Provence but Normandy. We did a cruise on the Seine from Paris to Honfleur and back then a week in Paris. A fabulous trip, with a little geneology thrown in!! Thank you for Provence – a little unexplored treat!!

    • February 11, 2015 12:36 pm

      Nice! I believe France in September is beautiful. Lucky you, Jan. A cruise on the Seine sounds très intéressant!

  6. Patti permalink
    March 21, 2015 5:01 pm

    I have always loved your style and the color palettes that you use. Thanks for sharing your talents with us!

    • March 21, 2015 9:19 pm

      Hi Patti and thanks for your lovely words. I hope you were able to download the Papers in the end?

Leave a Reply

