Skip to content

Amoruccio: 250th Blog Post :-)

July 22, 2014

_ccrl Peace Printable CardCards by Carol Mat_juno Amoruccio Boat Mat 72

The Journalling Mat above which coordinates with juno Amoruccio

is included in the Free Printable Card download.Doodles076 copy_juno Amoruccio

juno Amoruccio

(Italian: My Love)_juno Amoruccio Papers

A closer look at the Papers

_Inspiration Design Seeds Freshened Neutrals 1

Design Seeds: Freshened Neutrals

Beautiful warm evenings have me leaving my windows open at night to enjoy the air. We don’t get a huge variety of butterflies here in Ireland but the moths! My studio fills up with all shapes and sizes, which I don’t mind at all except for the ones that hurtle themselves at my face. I was impressed with this pretty one’s placement of himself on my wallpaper – just where I might put him in a design  🙂  I googled it and found it’s called a Swallow-tailed Moth and rejoices in the botanical name of Ourapteryx sambucaria.

3D Moth copy

 EDIT: Can you believe it? This is my 250th Blog Post. 

41612-Cheshire_cat

Download

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Diane permalink
    July 22, 2014 8:59 pm

    Congratulations!!! Love your wisdom & reflections. Your kits & cards are FAB!!!! been a follower for a loooooooooooong time now.

    • July 22, 2014 9:03 pm

      Yes you have, Diane – and I have lovely comments from you going back over nearly 4 years, all of which I have treasured!

Leave a Reply

