Skip to content

April: Part 5 and Special Talk

April 18, 2014

5x7 Oval Special Talk

You are also invited to a special Bible Talk

“Why Would a Loving God Permit Wickedness?”

Sunday April 27

Find a Location Near You

Doodles076 copyjuno April Part 5

And so to the final part of April.

Do you like that gorgeous tulip? I extracted it from a photo taken by my son, Killian.

He also took the photo that I used for this…6b-web

His house overlooks beautiful Lough Corrib, the largest lake in the Republic of Ireland,

and his photos of the West of Ireland are magnificent.

He’s available for commissions.

Contact me if you’re interested.

Quick Note re Fonts:

Lucy asked me what font I’d used for the first scripture on 

Memorial Nisan 9 and I answered incorrectly.

I should have said Italianno.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    April 18, 2014 1:57 pm

    Yes, the tulip is gorgeous, as is this portion of this year’s spring kit. Thank you.

  2. fl_connie permalink
    April 23, 2014 8:26 am

    Thanks for another gorgeous part of this spring kit!

  3. Maryanne permalink
    June 19, 2014 9:52 pm

    Just found this lovely gift, I thank you for all 5 parts and the papers. Very generous of you!

  4. Paul Wagenaar permalink
    January 12, 2017 1:28 pm

    Dear Juno, I want to download your elements, but I don’t know how to do that. Can you help me?

Leave a Reply

