Skip to content

Susurrations

July 18, 2013

kb JulyCC 13

 

juno Susurrations

 

I’ve been working on a new set of goodies for the July Color Challenge.

I could upload these as one Kit (72MB) or four individual minis.

Any ideas? Leave a comment or send me an email if you have a preference.

Juno xx

11 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    July 18, 2013 12:46 pm

    Whichever is easiest for you – but i prefer it all in one. As usual, the kit is magnificent, and i am eager to collect it – either in pieces or as one complete kit! i enjoy using your designs, and this one is certain to be one of my favorites.

    • July 18, 2013 1:19 pm

      Thanks, jayleigh! Your input is much appreciated.
      juno
      xx

  2. Diane permalink
    July 18, 2013 3:35 pm

    One zip file. My computer gets hung up on kits that have several files to it, not sure why. Thanks for sharing your digital talent with us!

    D >^..^<

  3. Jan permalink
    July 19, 2013 2:26 am

    one is easier, but whatever is easiest for you! Love what your doing! I looked at the colors and though ho hum, but you did spectacular stuff with them! Teaches me for thinking hohum!

    • July 19, 2013 6:07 pm

      Ho Hum almost exactly describes my own thoughts when I saw the swatch too! So funny, Jan 🙂 Not colours I’m drawn to as a rule. But when I started pulling different things from my stash together, something DID emerge. One of the reasons I like doing the Color Challenge is this process. Delighted you like the result.
      juno
      xx

  4. fl_connie permalink
    July 19, 2013 5:42 pm

    More gorgeousness! Make it easy on yourself – you’ve already put in tons of time and I am looking forward to playing with it! I’ve had major internet issues this year (a month with NONE – ugh!) but even when I had a very slow connection,72mb would have been doable. Thanks for giving us a peek!

    • July 19, 2013 6:10 pm

      Hi Connie. It’s unanimous! My email inbox and your comments all say the same. So I’ll upload the single file asap. The zipped file is a little smaller too, of course.
      juno
      xx

  5. Naomi Lindberg permalink
    July 19, 2013 9:14 pm

    I would love all four, so just one download would be fine for me! I love all your work!

    • July 19, 2013 9:53 pm

      Hi Naomi and Welcome! One it is – the folder is already uploaded, now just to post the link!
      juno
      xx

  6. makeyesup permalink
    July 20, 2013 1:04 am

    So much pretty stuff in the kit, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

