Skip to content

Winter’s Dream: Part 2

March 22, 2013

kb-Dec12

juno Winter's Dream 2

Part 2 of Winter’s Dream. I didn’t include the swatch before, isn’t it lovely? Thanks Kim – and I’ll include the Thanks and Credits file with Part 3 but I’d like to mention here that the beautiful Crochet Doily is courtesy of scrapdoctor Jeanie Hertz, who makes these herself. Thanks Jeanie.

Winter’s Dream – well I wish Winter would wake up! Here in Ireland we are having the most bizarre weather: snow, hailstones, storm winds and flooding. This time last year at my friend’s daughter’s wedding I was in a sleeveless dress drinking champagne in the sunshine – out of doors. That was also odd weather but I’d prefer that brand of bizarre any day!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2013 4:07 pm

    Thank you, it’s absolutely gorgeous.
    Lirios – Netherlands

Trackbacks

  1. Winter’s Dream: Part 2 | Freebies | Digital Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

