Skip to content

Winter’s Dream: Part 1

March 12, 2013

Front and Back copy

As part of the worldwide campaign going on right now,

I would like to extend this invitation to you and your family to the observance of Jesus’ death.

A Bible talk will be given that explains how his death helps us.

To find out the location of the Memorial nearest to you,

please visit  THIS  link.

Doodles076 Inverted

juno WD 1-3 copy

This is the kit I was working on for December’s CC. I broke it into three parts, each with three papers and four elements. Better late than never?

juno Winter's Dream 1

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Faith Amadio permalink
    March 24, 2013 10:39 pm

    I downloaded Part 2 of Winter’s Dream and went looking for Part 1 – it’s just so lovely, but, alas, you are out of bandwidth, and, little wonder – your freebies are extraordinarily beautiful and you are amazingly talented and generous! Thank you! I’ve missed Part 1, I’m afraid. But, you’re on my radar now!! Many thanks for your lovely gifts. God bless! Faith at famadio@cogeco.ca

    • March 24, 2013 10:44 pm

      Hi Faith, thanks for letting me know. I knew I was out of bandwidth but forgot that other downloads would be affected as well! I’ll upload a 4Shared link for this as well asap.
      juno
      xx

  2. Faith Amadio permalink
    March 25, 2013 11:03 am

    Hi Juno, Oh I do hate to complain, but, it’s not really complaining, it’s just explaining, right? …..when I went to download Part 1, Part 2 was up in its place….so, there is no Part 1, just yet. I am sorry to bother you again, but, really, if it wasn’t so delightful….and, I’m trailing off here, shuffling away, feeling bad for ‘bothering you AGAIN!’ – Sorry about this! But, I do love your work! Thank you!
    Faith

    • March 25, 2013 11:15 am

      LOL, what a beautifully worded “complaint”, Faith. Delighted you told me. I changed everything but obviously didn’t hit the “Update” button on that one! Try it now…once more with feeling 🙂
      juno
      xx

  3. Faith Amadio permalink
    March 29, 2013 10:16 am

    Thank you so very, very much! I now have Part 1 of the very beautiful Winter’s Dream Kit! What a wonderful way to share your God-given talents, Juno, and, for those of us, on fixed or limited incomes, it really is a Godsend to get a beautiful kit for free. Your kindness and generosity is truly appreciated and heartfelt. God bless!
    Faith

    • March 29, 2013 3:21 pm

      All three parts reunited! I’m happy you like it, Faith.
      juno
      xx

  4. December 15, 2015 8:21 pm

    Hi Juno…I stumbled upon your blog and fell right in love with your lovely creations.I have been busy downloading them…they are so pretty and I really welcome and like your use of scriptures…we don’t find many like that around. Thank you tons for your lovely gestures of generosity. I would also like to know if its possible to get the links for ‘Sussurations’, ‘Winters’s Dream’ etc…Are links available only for those who give you their email ads? If so, I have given mine. Thank you again for your gifts.
    Chitra.

    • December 19, 2015 5:14 pm

      Hi Chitra and welcome! Thank you for your visits to my blog and for your kind comment. I’ll email you a longer reply 🙂

Leave a Reply

