Skip to content

May CC DSO: Sunlit

May 15, 2011

41 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    May 15, 2011 9:50 pm

    gorgeous! Thank you sooooooo much!

  2. babette permalink
    May 16, 2011 9:19 am

    vraiment tres tres beau et tres doux votre kit
    merci du partage

  3. Carole Rushton permalink
    May 16, 2011 9:57 am

    Thank you very much for a wonderful freebie.

  4. margie davidson permalink
    May 16, 2011 1:13 pm

    Lovely colours. Thank you.

    • May 17, 2011 2:03 am

      There will be a part two using the remaining colours in this swatch, too 🙂 so come back soon, margie.
      juno
      xx

  5. Barbara permalink
    May 16, 2011 3:57 pm

    Thank you for this very beautiful kit! I appreciate your generosity.

  6. Kaaren (Kindred Spirit) permalink
    May 17, 2011 12:17 am

    You never cease to amaze me. Most designers have the same look, just different elements or colors. You, however, keep your style without the same ol’ same ol’ . You ROCK. Thanks for being such a great designer and most of all of sharing your talent.

    • May 17, 2011 2:04 am

      What heart-warming words. You don’t know how much you have encouraged me to continue. Thanks, Kaaren!
      juno
      xx

  7. Monica permalink
    May 17, 2011 12:34 am

    Hi Carol!! I’m Moni from DSO 😀
    One of the girls uploaded a page today made with your gorgeous mini and I thought I missed your post, but I looked it up and couln’t find it there, did you posted it?? I’d love to send you the PB link 😀
    Anyway, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful mini and for playing this month, thanks so much 😀

    Moni

    • May 17, 2011 2:11 am

      Hi Moni, well I’m flabbergasted! I published the post but didn’t have time to do my usual “advertising” or adding of it to DSO, thinking no-one would really notice until I did! I’m delighted someone used my kit in one of their pages – am off to have a look now…I’ll add it to the CC pages too. Thanks a million for a super Challenge.
      juno
      xx

  8. Tami permalink
    May 17, 2011 12:48 am

    Beautiful! 🙂

  9. Patti permalink
    May 17, 2011 4:16 am

    Thank you for creating this kit and most of all, thank you for sharing it with us! The colors for this month were nice on their own but together, they made up a very nice palette! Well done! I appreciate your generosity!

    • May 18, 2011 8:06 am

      Hi Patti, I actually found them a real challenge in the beginning but finally came up with something in my style.
      juno
      xx

  10. May 17, 2011 9:50 am

    Hi dear friend! I hope everything is ok with you and that you’re enjoying spring 😀 Your kit is really beautiful and very spring-y 🙂 And you are so generous with your work. Many hugs!!

  11. Sarah permalink
    May 17, 2011 12:07 pm

    Love the colour. Thanks so much.

  12. makeyesup permalink
    May 17, 2011 1:10 pm

    Love the flower and the tag, very pretty kit, thanks.

  13. Kirsten permalink
    May 17, 2011 6:35 pm

    I don’t understand how you can go on with such amazing kits! always new things, fantastick papers and elements. Thank you so very much for keeping them coming *SS*.

    Hugs Kirsten.

    • May 18, 2011 8:34 am

      Thank you for your sweet comment, Kirsten.
      juno
      xx

  14. kern permalink
    May 17, 2011 7:39 pm

    What a sweet kit. I LIKE the large flower, the pea pod is too cute, and the bird looks marvelous!! Thanks again, K

    • May 18, 2011 8:35 am

      I’m glad you like it, Karen! Thanks for the detailed feedback 🙂
      juno
      xx

  15. dawn permalink
    May 17, 2011 7:58 pm

    Hi Juno – love the DSO colour swatch this month and I love what you’ve done with it – so pretty and full of spring! Thank you so much – best wishes

    • May 18, 2011 8:39 am

      Hi dawn! I didn’t immediately like the swatch, I have to be honest. It took quite a bit of wrestling for me to come up with anything! And then in the end I had enough material for two kits. Heigh Ho!
      juno
      xx

  16. redjanfan permalink
    May 17, 2011 11:00 pm

    What a great kit, as usual! The bright shades of green all say spring to me, the color of tiny new leaves. That butterfly is so vibrant, it will be great fun to see where I can use it. Thanks so much. Jan

    • May 18, 2011 8:46 am

      Hi Jan, I’m glad you like it! Enjoy using and feel free to email me a link to your end result 😉
      juno
      xx

  17. Deborah K permalink
    May 18, 2011 9:58 pm

    Thank you so much!

    • May 23, 2011 5:34 pm

      Hi Deborah, sorry about the delay in approving/replying to your commment. For some reason you went straight into my spam folder! Thanks for your visit and for your comment.
      juno
      xx

  18. Leanne permalink
    May 19, 2011 5:34 am

    Wow – this is just seriously beautiful !!! Thanks ever so much xxx

  19. Maggy permalink
    May 24, 2011 9:40 am

    Thank you so much for this beautiful kit

  20. May 25, 2011 4:37 am

    This is just gorgeous! I Love it… Thanks so much 😉

    • June 23, 2011 5:34 am

      Heya, Cindyrelly. You’re welcome! Thanks for popping by.
      juno
      xx

  21. May 29, 2011 12:35 am

    Thanks so much for the lovely kit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

