Skip to content

Nisan 13 and CU Watercolour Corner 4

April 17, 2011

12 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    April 17, 2011 1:07 pm

    Thank you so much – it’s a true beauty.

  2. kern permalink
    April 18, 2011 9:28 am

    Thanks again for the lovely corner! Just finished my elements for a new kit I’m working on for a designing challenge and I used one of your corners and your wreath frame!! Thanks sooo much!!

    • April 26, 2011 6:38 am

      Hi kern, I actually spotted your work over at The Studio! Very nice. Do let us know how you get on with the challenge.
      juno
      xx

  3. Natalie permalink
    April 19, 2011 6:12 pm

    WHERE are you getting those gorgeous pictures of the life of Jesus? I would love to use those in my Sunday school class! Also – thanks for the beautiful freebies!

    • April 26, 2011 6:48 am

      Hi Natalie. The gorgeous pictures come from the book, “The Greatest Man Who Ever Lived”, published by the Watch Tower Bible and Tract Society of Pennsylvania. If you go HERE, you will see this beautiful book in the listing. Scroll down to the bottom for details on how to get a copy. I’ll add a link in my sidebar, too.
      juno
      xx

      • Natalie permalink
        April 27, 2011 10:35 pm

        Thank you for the information! (and also for sharing all your hard work)
        N

      • April 28, 2011 11:59 pm

        You are most welcome, Natalie!
        juno
        xx

  4. redjanfan permalink
    April 20, 2011 7:31 am

    hmmm, either my eyesite is getting really bad or….there’s no link! 🙂

    • April 26, 2011 6:58 am

      Hi redjanfan. No, nothing wrong with your eyesight, you are correct 😉
      See my reply to sherry’s comment about the same thing! Why not add me to your favourite Reader or subscribe to my blog – which means you will get an email every time I post. That way you won’t miss a thing.
      juno
      xx

  5. Monika permalink
    April 22, 2011 3:10 am

    Beautiful watercolor corners, and love your posts 🙂

    • April 26, 2011 7:07 am

      Thanks! I’m very glad you enjoyed them, Monika.
      juno
      xx

Leave a Reply

