Skip to content

Nisan 11 and The Studio CC: Amaranthine

April 15, 2011

This swatch from The Studio CC for this month is so gorgeous,

I just had to squeeze in a (very) mini kit.

3 Papers, 1 Frame, 1 Ribbon

1 Tag, 1 Flower and 1 Cutie 🙂

17 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    April 15, 2011 2:17 pm

    Beautiful!! The swatch is gorgeous. Thanks for this lovely kit!

    • April 15, 2011 2:20 pm

      What kept you??? 10 minutes today!!! 😉 Love it, jayleigh!
      Aren’t these colours just fabulous? I think I will have to keep playing with this later…
      juno
      xx

  2. dawn permalink
    April 15, 2011 5:21 pm

    Oh MY!! You’ve been so busy this month – I do not know what to thank you for first!!? Seriously – your work is so pretty and elegant and I truly appreciate you sharing so much of it. Many thanks and all good wishes.

    • April 16, 2011 2:56 am

      Hi dawn! Yes, it’s a special month for me and I’m celebrating!
      Thanks for the lovely compliments.
      juno
      xx

  3. Missty permalink
    April 16, 2011 12:00 am

    Thank you so very much.

  4. fl_connie permalink
    April 16, 2011 4:30 am

    Fabulous mini – with lots of punch! Thanks so much!

  5. redjanfan permalink
    April 16, 2011 6:32 am

    this is so pretty and delicate. Love the bird and his reflection? in the pitcher.

    • April 16, 2011 9:03 am

      Hi redjanfan. Isn’t he the cutest? I like elements that add a bit of fun!
      juno
      xx

  6. kern permalink
    April 18, 2011 10:48 am

    Awesome! I love the frame! You are rockin’ it, girl! Thank you.

  7. Monika permalink
    April 22, 2011 3:08 am

    This is such a lovely kit, I’m so glad you made time to do it! Gorgeous frame , thank you for sharing it!

    • April 26, 2011 7:06 am

      Hi Monika! Thanks to you for a great challenge and a fabulous swatch! I have another small offering in the pipeline, just needs to be posted when I get a minute!
      juno
      xx

  8. amsangel permalink
    July 30, 2011 12:55 am

    Your schtuff is always so beautiful! I need to do a better job of running through my favorites, I’m liable to miss something awesome! Thank you 🙂

    • July 30, 2011 7:15 am

      Thanks, amsangel. Why not subscribe (see sidebar) then you won’t miss a thing!
      juno
      xx

      • amsangel permalink
        July 30, 2011 8:39 pm

        What a FABULOUS idea!! Done 😀 (Captain obvious I am not!)

Leave a Reply

