Skip to content

Nisan 9 and Apr CC DSO: Japanese Papers

April 13, 2011

Memorial Sunday April 17

Belatedly, I realize that Dhariana at DSO is hosting  what she calls an “Alternative Color Challenge” this month. Since I haven’t missed a DSO CC since I started designing, I have made a little effort with this paper pack. I will revisit this later in the month if time allows, but I had already started working on two other CCs before I saw Dhariana’s post!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    April 13, 2011 9:27 pm

    Pretty! Thanks

  2. kern permalink
    April 14, 2011 12:18 am

    You boggle my brain, Ms. Juno!!! These are fabulous papers. Thanks again for all your time and effort! Hugs, k

  3. Patti permalink
    April 14, 2011 3:46 am

    Thank you for the lovely papers and also sharing Jesus’ journey.

    • April 14, 2011 7:42 am

      My pleasure, Patti.
      I’m glad you’re enjoying the Memorial posts.
      juno
      xx

  4. dawn permalink
    April 15, 2011 5:25 pm

    These are what brought me here today – from DSO of course – they are gorgeous!! You are really making those difficult colours work perfectly together! Thank you so much for taking part.

    • April 16, 2011 3:00 am

      Whew! I’m not the only one who thought these colours were a bit on the demanding side 🙂 Glad you like the papers, dawn.
      juno
      xx

  5. fl_connie permalink
    April 16, 2011 4:31 am

    these are fabulous papers! Thanks so much!

  6. redjanfan permalink
    April 16, 2011 7:07 am

    I love Asian inspired design, these are beautiful, I especially like the elegance of the mainly soft yellow/gold one. Thanks again, Jan

    • April 16, 2011 9:07 am

      If you only know how I stumbled on this (the yellow/gold paper) by accident while trying to do something else! Then I thought – Hey! that looks pretty good! Serendipity
      juno
      xx

  7. Kirsten permalink
    April 21, 2011 8:31 am

    Thank you so much for these beaautiful papers!

Leave a Reply

