Skip to content

Apr CC STS: A Nice Cup of Tea

April 11, 2011

5.5″ Square Printable Card made with

“A Nice Cup of Tea”

This bonus 12″ Flower Border is included with “Reside Forever”

Available at Cards by Carol

I had a good time designing with the lovely swatch from Becky at Stuff to Scrap.

Because I made many more elements than I usually do,

I have broken the kit up into two parts.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Shan permalink
    April 11, 2011 10:13 pm

    Thank you so much!

  2. dawn permalink
    April 15, 2011 5:33 pm

    LOL – I love it when you make “too much” – there is no such thing!!! So pretty. Many thanks

  3. sherry permalink
    April 19, 2011 8:54 pm

    I too recognized the invitation. I’m live in Brockville, Ontario, Canada. Hi to everyone. Hope you all made it to the Memorial. We had a very stormy evening. Rain , snow, sleet and lots of wind. …… This is the first time I have been to your site. Wish I would have found it sooner , the water color corners looked lovely but the download was not active. Glad I found you .

    • April 26, 2011 6:53 am

      Hi sherry and welcome! Thanks for visiting. Normally the links for my digital goodies remain active for quite a while, but every so often I have a “special edition” series which are only available for a short while. Come back soon!
      juno
      xx

Leave a Reply

