Skip to content

Pink A Dink Alpha Part 2

February 23, 2011

PART TWO

10 more letters: F, G, V, P, T, L

W x 2 and N x 2

An odd mix but what I needed for a project I’m working on  🙂

 

19 Comments leave one →
  1. Kaaren (Kindred Spirit) permalink
    February 23, 2011 8:47 pm

    Very excited to get the second part. However, I can not download it. After waiting the 320 seconds, it never connects to the site I choose to download it to. Help!

    • February 23, 2011 10:18 pm

      I can’t think of a reason for that, Kaaren. When I did a test just now, I had a wait of 20 seconds and the file downloaded with no problems.
      What site are you trying to download to??
      Please keep trying. If you have had no success by tomorrow, let me know.
      juno
      xx

  2. jayleigh permalink
    February 23, 2011 9:20 pm

    i really like this alpha! Thanks!! It is unique – i do not have another one even similar to it in my stash. It’s a great addition.

    • February 23, 2011 10:20 pm

      What a lovely compliment, jayleigh. Thanks!
      juno
      xx

  3. February 23, 2011 10:24 pm

    WOW – just thought of checking my stats – 100,294!
    How did that sneak up on me in the end?
    Well, they say a watched pot never boils!!
    So, closing comments now for the blog giveaway.
    Give me a little time to work out the winners 🙂
    juno
    xx

  4. dawn permalink
    February 23, 2011 10:58 pm

    Thank you for the second part of this lovely alpha and Congratulations on going over your 100,000 mark!!

    • February 23, 2011 11:03 pm

      Thanks, dawn. It’s been a lot of fun!
      juno
      xx

  5. Becky permalink
    February 24, 2011 4:52 am

    Thanks so much.

  6. Patti permalink
    February 24, 2011 5:41 am

    Hi Carol, thanks for Part Two! One time I bought some letter rubber stamps. My brother asked me how I chose the letters that I bought. Was I trying to spell a special word? I told him that I just bought all the letters that were currently in stock!!!

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your card “Pray incessently”. Thanks for sharing that card.

    • February 24, 2011 1:16 pm

      Love your story, Patti!
      So glad you liked my card, and thanks for telling me.
      juno
      xx

  7. Sandi Terry permalink
    February 26, 2011 6:28 am

    Love the alpha, but I can’t get Part 2 to download either! Can you help please?!!!

    • February 26, 2011 8:57 am

      I’m sorry to hear that, Sandi. 4Shared is twitchy sometimes, depending on server loads. (I think!)
      Maybe it’s time to explore a second file sharing option. Leave that with me for a couple of days.
      I have a busy weekend ahead!
      juno
      xx

  8. redjanfan permalink
    March 3, 2011 6:37 am

    so happy to get part 2 of this gorgeous alpha, it is just so unique!!

  9. Kirsten permalink
    March 4, 2011 12:33 pm

    No problem with 4shared – just a looooong waitingtime. Thank you so much for this part of the beautiful alpfa!

    • March 4, 2011 4:17 pm

      Sorry you had such a long wait, Kirsten. 4Shared is having one of its “off” times, by all reports. Patience, mig bekendt 🙂
      juno
      xx

  10. lilcajunett permalink
    March 10, 2011 1:32 pm

    Thank You

Leave a Reply

