Skip to content

2011 Months: Peach Melba

January 12, 2011

If you subscribe to my blog in a Reader or by email, you will notice that the feed is now in an abbreviated form, so to read the rest of the post and to download any goodies, just come on over to my place.  🙂  Today, I have some 2011  Month Tags for you, made with petal paper.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Margie permalink
    January 12, 2011 11:59 pm

    so pretty…thanks so much

  2. jayleigh permalink
    January 13, 2011 3:02 am

    Pretty! Thanks!

  3. carilyne permalink
    January 26, 2011 11:01 pm

    So pretty — perfect for a book I’m doing (photobook) of God’s gifts. Not quite 365 but close.

    • February 2, 2011 10:20 am

      A photobook, that’s one of the things on my “To Try” list! Have you printed some before?
      One of my favourite scriptures at the moment is Psalm 116:12, “What shall I repay to Jehovah for all his benefits to me?”
      Thankfulness is such an important quality. Our loving heavenly father deserves it.
      juno
      xx

  4. Kirsten permalink
    January 31, 2011 10:23 am

    Hi Juno!

    If you wonder about the mail, it’s my husbond computer I’m using, as there is a software error on mine, and I hope our son – 500 km. away – can repair it. There aren’t any PSP or Photoshop on my husbonds – so I’m taken cross stitch up again.

    Thank you so much for these lovely lables!

    • February 2, 2011 10:48 am

      Hi Kirsten. Poor you! I hate being without my own PC. It’s almost organic, isn’t it – your own computer is fully customized with all of your own favourite programs, your scrapbooking ingredients, your bookmarks, all your settings the way you like them. You mentioned your son would fix your problem but that he is away at the moment? My own son has a Home and Business Computer Support firm, TechSolutions, maybe you have seen his ad in my sidebar…He offers a Remote Support Service, (check his website for details). As long as you have Internet access on the machine that needs fixing, he may be able to help. His rates are very reasonable, €30/hour with a minimum fee of €15, and he has said there will be no charge if he can’t fix the problem 🙂
      Email me if you would like any more details. In the meantime, enjoy your cross stitch! (My needlework passion is Persian crewel embroidery.)
      juno
      xx

Leave a Reply

