Skip to content

Dec CC DSO: Mint Crisp

December 18, 2010

New Freebie at Cards by Carol

Have you SEEN this?

Sumo Paint:  “Photoshop” – online!

(Click on YouTube > Full Screen to see it at its best)

See what I mean about this palette being very similar to STS Nov swatch?

Earth colours but very cool tones.

I do better with warm colours, but here goes…

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Laurel permalink
    December 19, 2010 12:56 pm

    Thank you!

  2. Carol permalink
    December 19, 2010 2:59 pm

    I love your work. Thank you.

  3. Deborah K permalink
    December 20, 2010 5:51 pm

    Thank you for the lovely kit! I think you did wonderful with the cooler color palette.

    • December 20, 2010 7:59 pm

      Thanks, Deborah! I do struggle with those cool palettes but I don’t let them defeat me 🙂 I’m glad you like the results, and I appreciate the feedback.
      juno
      xx

  4. babette permalink
    December 21, 2010 12:12 pm

    merci c est une pure merveille
    a bientot

  5. lilcajunett permalink
    December 21, 2010 9:37 pm

    Thank you my Juno, It’s beautiful!

  6. Kirsten permalink
    December 24, 2010 1:15 pm

    Thank so very much for the beautiful freebie.

    The weather and traffic has ben very caotic here too, and a lot of accidents has happend.

    I wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Trackbacks

  1. Mint Crisp Part 2 « Junosplace

Leave a Reply

