Skip to content

Ambergris: Elements

December 11, 2010

I’d like to say a warm welcome to those who are new to my blog, and to all those – both new and old faithfuls – that continue to ornament it with your comments…Thank you! And thanks to all of you who subscribed recently, too. When I test the subscription myself, sometimes the images in the post appear in odd places in the email for some reason, but the links should all work perfectly. If you are having any problems, do let me know. Don’t forget to check out any older kits that you may not have had a chance to download yet – I will be removing the links early next week.

23 Comments leave one →
  1. jayleigh permalink
    December 11, 2010 1:34 pm

    i am so glad i signed up for your newsletter! i don’t want to miss any of your designs! This one is gorgeous. Thanks for giving it free! i appreciate that since i live on a very small fixed income.

    • December 13, 2010 12:36 pm

      Hi jayleigh. I’m so glad to be able to help out. Creativity is a wonderful gift and good therapy! It’s good to be able to be creative without breaking the bank πŸ™‚
      juno
      xx

  2. margie davidson permalink
    December 11, 2010 2:42 pm

    Really nice elements to go with yesterday’s papers. I love the bird stamp! TFS.

    • December 13, 2010 12:41 pm

      Thanks, margie! I loved that bird, too. You might like what I did with this image for an Art Challenge HERE

      juno
      xx

  3. Kindred Spirit permalink
    December 11, 2010 3:51 pm

    Can’t download. Get crazy message. Thought you should know. Thanks. Another great kit. I’ve been waiting for this part of this kit.

    • December 13, 2010 1:01 pm

      Hi Kindred Spirit. I’m sorry you seem to be having repeated problems with downloading. What happpened with the previous instances? Did you manage to successfully download the other kits? How did you solve the problem in the end? The Ambergris Elements have been downloaded over a hundred times so far, with no-one else reporting any difficulties. But I don’t want even one person to have a problem. Can you give me some more information? I don’t what I can do to help without some more feedback from you. Thanks for letting me know!
      juno
      xx

  4. December 11, 2010 4:30 pm

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Dec. 11, 2010. Thanks again.

  5. Laurel permalink
    December 12, 2010 1:14 am

    Very,very pretty. Thank-you for sharing!

  6. December 12, 2010 3:45 am

    Hi Carol! So delighted that you can use these free images from my other blog:
    http://rusticpixelbackgrounds.blogspot.com/. You did a lovely job on this. You are so creative. Sandra

    • December 13, 2010 12:49 pm

      Hi Sandra! Thanks for coming to visit me. I enjoyed your blog and the artistic backgrounds you share. I enjoy using real paintwork as the basis for a scrapbooking paper.
      juno
      xx

  7. Becky permalink
    December 14, 2010 5:30 am

    Thank you for giving such a beautiful kit for free. You have been blessed with a great eye. Thanks for sharing wiith us.

  8. makeyesup permalink
    December 16, 2010 2:55 pm

    Beautiful kit, thanks for sharing.

  9. Elizabeth permalink
    December 19, 2010 10:53 pm

    Thanks so much for this freebie! These are beautiful elements. I’m off now to check out some more! =))

    • December 20, 2010 9:52 am

      Hi Elizabeth. Enjoy having a look around!
      juno
      xx

  10. Margie permalink
    December 20, 2010 1:21 pm

    Thankyou. I love your designs – wonderful flowers

    • December 20, 2010 7:57 pm

      I love flowers, too. Especially roses!
      juno
      xx

  11. Ewa Nilsson permalink
    December 20, 2010 9:00 pm

    Thank you!!!

  12. March 27, 2013 3:03 pm

    You are really gifted! Everything you do is absolutely beautiful ❀
    My favorite design.
    I'll put a link to your blog πŸ˜‰

    God bless
    Ahelya

Leave a Reply

