Skip to content

Nov CC: Earthen Beauty Elements

November 29, 2010

28 Comments leave one →
  1. Jola permalink
    November 29, 2010 10:32 am

    Bardzo ci dziękuję JUNO za te piękne rzeczy, które robisz! Cieszę się też, że przysyłasz mi wszystkie nowości. Zawsze coś sobie z tego robię dla siebie lub dla przyjaciół. Pozdrawiam cię serdecznie oraz braci ze zboru. Jola

  2. margie davidson permalink
    November 29, 2010 11:05 am

    Thanks so much for these. I particularly like the little bird on the branch and will enjoy playing with these and the papers – a welcome change from all things Christmassy!

    • November 30, 2010 11:44 am

      *margie: Yes, isn’t it cute? I love lineart.
      juno
      xx

  3. November 29, 2010 9:59 pm

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Nov. 29, 2010. Thanks again.

  4. November 29, 2010 11:23 pm

    so lovely
    thanks for sharing

  5. txgwen permalink
    November 29, 2010 11:35 pm

    Your elements are fabulous! I especially like the bird on the branch and the moth. Many thanks for both parts of your gorgeous kit.

    • November 30, 2010 11:49 am

      *txgwen: I’m glad you like them! Thanks for the lovely compliment.
      juno
      xx

  6. Kindred Spirit permalink
    November 30, 2010 5:32 am

    How can I get the papers. It seems I am a day late?

    • November 30, 2010 11:58 am

      *Kindred Spirit: The papers are still available and the link is working. Just scroll back to find them 🙂
      juno
      xx

  7. November 30, 2010 6:06 pm

    Thanks so much for these lovely elements! 🙂

  8. jayleigh permalink
    December 1, 2010 12:50 am

    Great kit! The elements are gorgeous!!! Thanks!!

  9. redjanfan permalink
    December 3, 2010 7:42 am

    thank you, love the bird and corner element! So generous with your remarkable talent.

    • December 6, 2010 12:29 am

      Thank you for your lovely, kind words, redjanfan.
      juno
      xx

  10. lilcajunett permalink
    December 3, 2010 1:32 pm

    Thanks My Juno, Yes! It is a change from all the Christmas that I ‘ve been downloading. Lord knows I really don;t need more just to do my Grandbabies scrapbooks, he knows I have enough! but, it;s additive! I don’t want to miss anything! This is a beautiful kit! I love it all 0( papers and elements) Love Ya!

    • December 6, 2010 12:30 am

      Thanks, lilcajunett! It was a pleasure working with such rich colours.
      juno
      xx

  11. December 3, 2010 2:27 pm

    Hi dear friend! Thank you so much for this beautiful kit! Hope everything is ok with you? I’m snowed in here! 😀 Hugs

    • December 6, 2010 12:35 am

      My pleasure, dear Lilette! I see that you have spent your snowed-in time making a lovely Travel Journal. I’m sure your DIL will love it 🙂 I’ve added falling snow to my blog because it is falling here in Ireland! Not what we are used to.
      juno
      xx

  12. Laurel permalink
    December 12, 2010 1:32 am

    Such lovely kits, thank-you for sharing them!

  13. lea permalink
    December 13, 2010 4:37 am

    Thank you so much!

  14. Kirsten permalink
    December 27, 2010 9:22 am

    Thank you so much for the lovely kit!

Leave a Reply

