Skip to content

Special Request: Æ

November 28, 2010

In one of her comments on the Vintage Caps posts, Kirsten laughingly said that all she needed now was an Æ, because she has a granddaughter called Lærke. Such a pretty name! Kirsten is one of the people who always seem to make the time to leave a friendly and considerate comment when they pop by. In the spirit of  “you reap what you sow”, I am very happy to try to find the time to fulfill special requests for my generous commenters.

There are so many of you that do take the time to leave comments. I love to read them both here on my blog and on 4Shared.

No matter how brief they are, they are always deeply appreciated.

♥ Warm thanks to you all

Left-click to open up the full size versions, then right-click and “Save As”

I hope this is the correct way to do this letter, Kirsten 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Monique permalink
    November 30, 2010 6:48 am

    great job Juno

    • November 30, 2010 11:59 am

      *Monique: Thanks! I appreciate that. You showed me the way 😉
      juno
      xx

  2. Kirsten permalink
    December 24, 2010 1:13 pm

    OHHH Juno – what a surprise – thank you ever so much! I have not been at the computer very much lately as I have been poorly and I’m on penicillin for the second time – DEEPPP SIGH – so we are just my husbond and I tonight and the next week, but it’s ok.

    • December 29, 2010 7:18 am

      I’m happy your little surprise cheered you a little when you were feeling ill, Kirsten 🙂
      juno
      xx

Leave a Reply

