Skip to content

French Fizz: Part 4

May 26, 2010

And finally, the last part of French Fizz.

I hope you enjoy using this as much as I enjoyed designing it.

You’ll recognize some of these elements from the Printable Card  😉

~ available from Cards by Carol ~

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

13 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 10:46 am

    Love this part! Lovely, thanks so much, my friend 🙂

  2. May 26, 2010 11:08 pm

    Carol, your visit brightened my day, thank you so much! ‘wink’ ; is your kitty as silly as Zoe? lol ! I have a feeling it might be! XOXO

    • May 26, 2010 11:13 pm

      Thanks, Susie!
      Have you seen the picture on the “About Juno” page?
      I’ve never tried to dress her up, though. Hmmmmmmm….
      juno
      xx

  3. GlitterQueen permalink
    May 27, 2010 1:26 am

    Thanks for this beautiful kit!

  4. maggy permalink
    May 27, 2010 4:09 am

    Thank you so much for this lovely kit – Hugs – Maggy

  5. May 27, 2010 5:24 am

    Thanks so much for another piece of your lovely kit! 🙂

  6. Kirsten permalink
    May 27, 2010 2:41 pm

    Back after a weeks camping trip to north Jutland and in time to dl. your beautiful kit. Thank you ever so much!

  7. Irene permalink
    May 29, 2010 7:34 pm

    Beautiful designs. I would love to grab the French Fizz Part 4, but the link does not seem to be working. Please help?!?

    • May 29, 2010 7:43 pm

      Yes, of course Irene! I uploaded the complete French Fizz Collection as one file and then mistakenly deleted the links to the separate parts!
      They are all still available as Freebies until early June when the new kits arrive.
      I will reupload them and email you when ready. Sorry about that!
      juno
      xx

  8. Dawn permalink
    June 1, 2010 9:51 pm

    Gorgeous twinchie, fantastic images

    thanks for joining us on SCD

    Dawn

  9. Debbie permalink
    September 1, 2011 6:37 pm

    I Love your beautiful designs!!! How can I get French Fizz Part 4? I missed this download and I love it.
    Thank you,
    Debbie

    • April 2, 2012 4:27 pm

      Hi Debbie! I’m glad you like French Fizz. I had so much fun working on it. If you follow this LINK, you’ll see how you can get older kits for a small donation. For a slightly larger donation, I can also send you about 20 more elements that I didn’t use in the French Fizz Collection. I really could have kept going with this one but then I thought, 4 is enough!
      juno
      xx

Leave a Reply

