Skip to content

Strings for Juno

May 13, 2010

ook what my lovely friend, Gunhild, sent me…I emailed her an S.O.S when I was tearing my hair trying to find some ribbons and threads for adding to buttons. I wanted ones that were small enough to make a realistic size while retaining good close-up detail. She came up trumps and sent me my very own little Gunhild pack! It goes perfectly with her Button Templates for both PS and PSP, too. If you have not come across her work before, you are missing out on a real treat. Her designs are very original, and she gives them as freebies for both Personal and Commercial Use. Credit is required and a link back is appreciated by Gunhild. You will always find her link in my sidebar and you can click on the “Strings for Juno” pack above to take you there.

Tak for lån, Gunhild  😉

Using my new strings and the Button Template, I made a button pack to go with my May CC escapades

French Fizz, a Trilogy in Five Parts

~ more about which anon~


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kirsten permalink
    May 14, 2010 11:14 am

    What fun it is to read a message in Danish on your blog *SS*. I came across Gunhild’s blog last month and what treaures she offers – and so do you! Thank you so much to both of you for these lovely buttons with strings and bows!

  2. May 19, 2010 3:48 pm

    Love the different buttons, thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

