Skip to content

Nisan 10 and Lavender Twist Elements

March 28, 2010

To read the rest of what Jesus talked about on this day, please turn to John and read the whole passage

John 12: 20 – 50

hank you all for your lovely comments which I treasure! June wanted to know if she could arrange to “follow” my blog. As far as I am aware, this is the one thing you can’t do with a WordPress blog. However, you can subscribe in a reader of your choice by clicking the RSS Feed button at the top of my sidebar. You can also subscribe by email and I will add the widget that facilitates this asap, and include some directions. Thanks for dropping by, June – I’ll be in touch soon with a project I have completed using one of your lovely stamps  😉

Leah asked a question re opening fonts – I have a “Newbie Notes: Fonts 2” in the pipeline so stay tuned…

Cheryl mentioned her card-making obsession – come back tomorrow, Cheryl, for Part 3 of Lavender Twist! You’ll see what I mean  😉

And to Jola – Witam, moja siostra! Dziękujemy za odwiedzenie!

And so to Lavender Twist: The Elements

Thanks and Credits are included in this download but I want to add a special note of thanks to Aimoobaroo

who kindly gave me permission to use images of her handmade fabric buttons.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. time2smile permalink
    March 28, 2010 11:34 pm

    These are especially peaceful and sweet. Thank you so much!

  2. Sue permalink
    March 29, 2010 6:47 am

    Really pretty kit, and there is more tomorrow! thank you so much

  3. Ann permalink
    March 29, 2010 4:17 pm

    Looks absolutely beautiful. I’m anxious to use this kit — Many thanks!!!

  4. Kirsten permalink
    March 29, 2010 4:47 pm

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

