Skip to content

January CC: Sweet Pea

February 5, 2010

This time I am really LATE with the January Color Challenge.

This is my excuse…

😉

My younger son and his beautiful new bride

and other members of my family – original, new and extended.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Lea permalink
    February 5, 2010 6:35 am

    Thank you so much!

  2. February 6, 2010 8:17 am

    I love your kit. Especially the sweet peas. I was in hog heaven creating with this color palette as it was perfect for my wedding photos. You created a beautiful layout of your son’s wedding party. One thing I didn’t have was sweet peas and I need those since my bouquet was full of them! Perfect!

    Thanks for sharing!

  3. Lila permalink
    February 6, 2010 11:44 am

    Thank you!!!
    I really do love sweet peas

  4. Joyce permalink
    February 6, 2010 2:21 pm

    Thanks for your sweet pea kit, I love it.

  5. Kirsten permalink
    February 11, 2010 8:53 am

    Thank you so much!

  6. clv permalink
    March 21, 2010 4:30 am

    merci pour ce superbe kit !

  7. April 19, 2010 3:39 pm

    Another divine beauty:)

Leave a Reply

