Skip to content

Introducing: ATC Selections

October 14, 2009
tags:

I am really enjoying taking part in the various Art Challenges, whether it be designing  Inchies, Twinchies, Moos or ATCs. It is certainly creating on a different scale! So I have decided to add smaller scale versions of my digital freebies when I can. There would be no point in downloading the hugely bigger file sizes for 12×12″ digital scrapbooking if you are only going to make a Twinchie or two! So I am thinking, scale the elements smaller, and add just a part of papers etc, just as though you were cutting them out of a larger sheet to create your art piece. And so I offer you my first installment of the new series of ATC Selections: juno Vintage Borders ATC Selections

juno Vintage Borders ATC Selections

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2009 8:36 am

    Ooh Juno, my jaw is on my knees right now! This is so beauutiful! You are so clever and talented my friend, thank you so much! 😀 Hugs

  2. Susanna permalink
    October 15, 2009 3:53 pm

    Stunning, thank you so much.

  3. October 22, 2009 9:14 am

    Love your Night Owls!

  4. Missty permalink
    November 10, 2009 4:24 pm

    Thank you for the wonderful freebie.

Leave a Reply

