Skip to content

Digital Art – SCD Black and Gold

September 8, 2009

My friend Limar takes part in the coolest challenges! Something Completely Different looks like a lot of fun – they have a new challenge each month and a new theme each week. For September the challenge is to make a Moo. “A what, Juno?” A moo. A moo is a piece of artwork, 2.8 x 7 cm. Small. Very. Quite a change from 12x12in spreads…

This weeks theme is Black and Gold, and so I present to you my first ever Moo.

juno SCD Black and Gold MooJuno xx

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Carol permalink
    September 8, 2009 5:14 pm

    what a different moo – love the effect – would love to see it in real size – bet its very effective.
    Thanks for joining us this week at SCD hope to see you again soon.

  2. September 9, 2009 7:58 am

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Patricia

    http://forextradin-g.net

  3. September 9, 2009 10:15 am

    Wow Juno!! What an awesome moo(n)! 😀 It’s brilliant and beautiful. Hugs

  4. September 9, 2009 12:36 pm

    This is great and so fresh. Can’t believe you managed to get all this on such a small size. Yup I would love to see the real thing too! I will follow your links as well for the photoshop training.

Leave a Reply

