Skip to content

Free Online Photoshop and Digital Photography Classes

September 7, 2009

Popping in quickly to share the links to these classes…

Photoshop (6 months)

Digital Photography (10 Weeks)

I will post more about these later on, but for now… These are completely free. (If you want to download the classes you have to pay.)

I signed up for the Photography course on Wednesdays – evenings for me here in Ireland – but not the Photoshop one because Thursday evening doesn’t suit me.

In the event I missed the first Photography class because the notification email went into my spam folder. Now I see that due to the high demand, all of the classes will be available online for a week following each class.

Although I wasn’t enrolled in the Photoshop course, I can still access the class! This proved to be so good that I went to see if I could still enroll and watch the online class at a time that suits me – and I could!

So if you are interested, click on the links. The Photography class 1 is available until September 9, and the Photoshop until September 10.

And check your spam folders!

Enjoy

Juno xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dawn permalink
    September 8, 2009 6:30 pm

    Hi Juno

    well I am so glad you have joined us this is just amazing.
    The images, everything is so atmospheric – Love it!

    come back and join us again on SCD

    Dawn

  2. September 10, 2009 8:19 pm

    Hi Juno

    Thanks for joining us this week on Something Completely Different. Your creations are fantastic. Hope you can join us again. Gez.xx

Leave a Reply

