Skip to content

July Color Challenge Elements Freebie

July 15, 2009

The July Color Challenge over  at DSO is in full swing with not one but two colour swatches to play with.

I’ve been tinkering with the first one…

kb-CT-JULY-swatch1

Kim had gone about choosing her colours in a different way this month.

Each of twelve designers submitted a favourite colour and Kim has

combined them into the two swatches.

Fiendishly clever?

Cruel and unusual??

Never a dull moment with Kimmie.

Elements today, papers later  🙂

juno July CC, Elements mcp copy

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2009 1:37 pm

    Very nice, i like how the colors are blending together

  2. Janet Moller permalink
    July 16, 2009 4:20 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing this. I really like the frame and the delicate looking flowers! I just got DSL so I was able download this. If I still had dialup I wouldn’t have been able to.

  3. July 19, 2009 11:07 am

    hahaha- I think I shot myself in the foot with this months challenges, but OMG, I’m loving all the creations!
    LOVE the flower tag!!! GORGEOUS and wow Juno- love the card idea, good luck with your new blog 😉

    HUGS

Leave a Reply

