Skip to content

Quick Page for Lesley

February 15, 2009

folder1

My latest completed LO of the wedding photos.

The beautiful frame and the decorative panel are from Lesley of Digikeepsakes. Since she started her blog I don’t think I’ve missed a single entry and  I have a large folder on my computer full of her gorgeous images. If you – like me – love the vintagey, art nouveau look, then you can’t afford to miss visiting her blog! She has a variety of styles available but the vintage ones are my favourites. Soon she will be removing some of her older stuff so pop over asap. (Her link is to the right.)

Make sure you leave her a hello  🙂

As my personal thanks to her, I have uploaded the LO as a QP. The  download includes both the 12×12 and 8x8in sizes. I designed the original in 8×8 so that I could print it myself and this size QP has the misty edge inside the frame. (If you click on the LO above for a closer look, you will see what I mean!) The 12×12 one has a completely clear space inside.

folder2

And since the WordArt is very specific, I have added it separately…

folder3


juno-xx-small

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2009 12:10 am

    Your LO is simply lovely! Thanks for visiting my blog! Have a Great Day!

  2. thescrappywife permalink
    April 3, 2009 9:19 pm

    Lovely QP! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

