Skip to content

Scrumptious

February 9, 2009

I told Kim that the colours for the February Color Challenge over at DSO were scrumptious and punchy. After playing around with lots of mad things, I decided that I would leave the punchy to her. She does it with style! But I hope you find this a tasty morsel…

juno-xx3

6 Comments leave one →
  1. txgwen permalink
    February 9, 2009 5:44 pm

    You’re right, these papers are really scrumptious! Many thanks for sharing!

  2. makeyesup permalink
    February 9, 2009 6:42 pm

    thanks, very nice color challenge kit.

  3. Shirley permalink
    February 10, 2009 1:37 pm

    Awesome..TY4S…

  4. Shirley permalink
    February 10, 2009 1:38 pm

    Awesome…TY4S…

  5. RoseAddict permalink
    February 11, 2009 9:08 am

    Scrumptious is right! I especially like the blue damask wallpaper. It’s funny you included that silhouette. I have that and another silhouette that I had downloaded from the Dover sampler long ago, and I was wanting to use one or the other in my layout for this challenge. I had decided to use the other and had removed the background, but this one would work equally well for my layout.

  6. February 12, 2009 3:22 pm

    MARVELOUS Juno!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TY so ever much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

