Skip to content

Just Married

January 4, 2009

Just Married

After a wedding in the family, there are lots of beautiful pictures to play with. I designed this one of my son and his brand new wife as part of the Front Cover of a project, details of which I will post soon.
My son is a Husband! I am a Mother-in-Law! I have a beautiful new Daughter-in-Law! It’s all very exciting.

Credits: Sign from “A Storybook Romance” kit by kimb; Photo Mask by endlessdeep

juno

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. Terri permalink
    January 4, 2009 8:33 pm

    And I have a sister-in-law! :o) Don’t they look so proud of each other?

Leave a Reply

